2022/23 Squad

Wed 3 Aug 2022 - 11:35AM

Andy Peaks has been hard at work building the squad for the new season.

  • Lucas Yeomans
  • James Hurst
  • Liam Dolman (From AFC Rushden and Diamonds)
  • Jordan Clement
  • George Cater (From Hednesford Town)
  • Jas Singh
  • Gift Mussa
  • Alex Collard (From AFC Rushden and Diamonds)
  • Eoin McKeown
  • Ben Bailey
  • Kyle Finn (From Halesowen Town)
  • Dan Creaney
  • Matt Curley (From Buxton)
  • Ty Deacon (From Kettering Town)
  • Ben Milnes (From Buxton)
  • AJ George (From AFC Rushden and Diamonds)
  • Alex Bradley (From Yeovil Town)
  • Alex Jones
  • Luke Fairlamb (From St Ives Town)
  • Shaquille Whittingham
  • Cameron Howkins
  • Keelan Fallows (Season long loan to Quorn FC)
  • Callum Griffin
  • Ben Hart
  • Callum Cockerill-Mollet



Our Headline Sponsors

Our Sponsors

National League Sponsors