Club Officials

Tamworth Football Club Limited - (Company Number: 3566611)

President - Joe Perry (1915-2016)

Chairman - Bob Andrews

Vice Chairman - Steve Lathbury

(Those holding significant interest in the club are Bob Andrews and Steve Lathbury)

Company Secretary - Rod Hadley

Vice Presidents - John Bayliss, Derek Bond, Bob Cooper, Alan Davis, Arthur Frost, David Gould, Dr Moosa, Tony Reeves, Dave Seedhouse, Clive Tomlinson, Brian Whitehouse, Peter Piersall, Christine Kendall, Teresa Whitehouse, Royston Bridges, Rod Hadley.

General Manager - Rich Wassall

Commercial Manager - David Morrell


Mens First Team Management - Gary Smith & Andrew Danylyszyn

Head of Senior Football - Thomas Baillie

Goalkeeping Coach - Gary Price

Head of Medical - Manzu Cain

Lead Sport Science - Joe Jackson

Kit Manager - Buster Belford

Assistant Kit Manager - Degsy Bond

Performance Analyst - Hannah Freeman


Womens Manager - Ryan Hamilton

Womens Coach - Harry Roe

Womens GK Coach - Paul Ridler

Womens First Team Physio - Mike Pegg


Development Squad - Jamie Relph

Development Squad Head Coach - Mike Fowler

Scholarship Manager - Mike Fowler

Scholarship Lead Coach - Andrew Danylyszyn

Scholar / Academy Physio - Niamh McLaughlin

Academy Manager (U7-U16) - Gordon Maskery

Welfare Officer - TBC

Age Group Lead Coaches - Mark Bridgen, Wayne Smart, Martin Evans, Dom Hinks, Wayne Evans, Keith O'Connor, Lee Ayres, Gordon Maskery, Adam Rachel, Nick Hobday, Matt Large, Mel Wardle-Hall, Sophie Wardle-Hall, Martin Rose,


Clubhouse & Sponsors Lounge Manager - Rich Wassall

Club Doctor - Dr G. Brown

Safety Officer - Bob Repton

Chief Steward - Adam Bates

Matchday Co-ordinator - Christine Kendall

Groundsman - Mick Lea


Matchday Press Officer (incl. social media and website) - Dave Clayton

Lambs Media (audio & visual output) - Archie Baynham, Stuart Bywater, Kev Clark, Harry Hanslow, Mathew Hilton,Stewart Jones, Jake Price

Club Photographer - Dave Brown

Webmaster - Mark Maybury

Programme Editor - Terry Brumpton


Stadium Announcers - Dave Clayton & Mark Maybury

Club Shop (open matchdays only) - Paula Clayton


Primary Shareholders - R. Andrews (significant interest), S. Lathbury (significant interest), J. Holcroft, J. Kingslake, D. Baxter, M. Newbold

Our Headline Sponsors

Our Sponsors

Our Affiliates